منزل

JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة 9D محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة 9D محاكاة الواقع الافتراضي للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
البيض هو حقا في الأداء الجيد ، والشعار المخصص ، وحسن لعلامتي التجارية ، وفريق ما بعد البيع هو دائما هنا للحصول على الدعم

—— بيتر

لقد عملنا معا لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، شريك جيد حقا في الواقع الافتراضي

—— CJ

اشتريت 4 محركات VR ، السباق مدهش ، أفضل حركة ، جذابة للمراهقين

—— أسامة

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

1 2
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

1 2 3
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

  • خط الانتاج

    تبلغ مساحة مصنع Jamma amusement Technology® 2000 متر مربع ، وهي منشأة مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ومخصصة لإنتاج المنتجات. من البداية إلى النهاية ، نراقب عملية التصنيع لكل محطة في خط الإنتاج. نحن نتبع أعلى معايير الصناعة ونسيطر باستمرار على الجودة. من المواد الخام إلى شحن المنتج النهائي تقدم Jamma Amusement Technology® أفضل الهندسة والحرفية.

  • OEM / ODM

    لقد كنا خبراء في تصميم وتصنيع المعدات لصناعة الترفيه منذ عام 2009 ، عندما قمنا بتطوير بعض من منتجات السينما 7D و 9 D في السوق. طور فريق Jamma Amusement Technology® OEM و ODM و Custom Products Team المكونات الأصلية والأجهزة الكاملة وأجهزة المحاكاة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية.

    من السفينة الدوارة الثقيلة إلى أصغر جهاز إلكتروني ، تضمن خبرات فريقنا حل موثوق وفعال ودائم ، مصمم خصيصًا لمواصفات المشروع.

  • R & D

    فريقنا من البحث والتطوير يمنحنا ميزة تنافسية. نحن نسعى لتحسين المنتجات والبروتوكولات الحالية أو تطوير إجراءات وخدمات ومنتجات وأنظمة جديدة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. نحن نقوم بمسح السوق باستمرار من أجل التطوير الحديث والتغذية على ملاحظات العملاء كأساس لتطويرنا وابتكاراتنا. وقد سمح لنا هذا النهج بتلبية طلبات العملاء وتقديم الجيل التالي من وسائل الترفيه أمام أي منافسين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

اتصل شخص: Miss. kuang

الهاتف :: 0086 136 0226 6736

الفاكس: 86-020-3925-9995

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality 9D Virtual Reality Simulator for sales
Good quality 9D Virtual Reality Simulator for sales
Customer Reviews
The eggs is really in good performance, customized logo, good for my branding, the after-sales team is always here for support

—— Peter

we have worked together for three years, really good partner in VR

—— CJ

I bought 4 VR motors, the racing is amazing, best movement, attractive to teenagers

—— Osama

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

1 2
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

1 2 3
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

  • Production Line

    Jamma amusement Technology® factory floor is a 2000 square meters, well equipped facility dedicated to product production. From start to finish, we monitor the manufacturing process of every station in the production line. We follow the highest industry standards and constantly control quality. From raw material to the shipment of the final product Jamma Amusement Technology® offers the best engineering and craftsmanship.

     

    JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We’ve been experts in equipment design and manufacturing for the entertainment industry since 2009, when we developed some of the earliest 7D and 9D cinema products on the market. The Jamma Amusement Technology® OEM, ODM, and Custom Products Team has developed original components, complete devices and simulators for customers worldwide for the past ten years.
     

    From the heavy duty roller coaster to the smallest electronic, our team' s expertise guarantees a reliable, efficient and durable solution, tailor made to your project specifications.

     

    JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

  • R&D

    Our team of research and development gives us a competitive edge. We thrive on improving existing products and protocols or develop new procedures,services, products and systems using the latest technology. We constantly scan the market for recent development and feed on customer feedback as the base for our development and innovation. This approach has allowed us to meet customers demand and offer the next generation of entertainment before any competitors.

     

    JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Contact Details
JAMMA AMUSEMENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Contact Person: Miss. kuang

Tel: 86-20-3925-9997

Fax: 86-020-3925-9995

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)